Soft-Fanat.net برامج ويندوز 7، 8، 10

    برنامج CyberLink PhotoDirector جناح 7.0.6901.0

    الفئة: الرسومات والتصميم | تحديث: 22/9/2015، 00:15
    Download Now
    برنامج CyberLink PhotoDirector جناح 7.0.6901.0

    البرمجيات برنامج CyberLink PhotoDirector وإنما هي أداة شاملة لإعادة لمس الصور الرقمية وإدارة ملفات الصور. مع هذه الحزمة، يمكن برنامج CyberLink PhotoDirector المصورين المبتدئين تحويل الصور العادية إلى أعمال فنية.

    PhotoDirector جناح 7 - حزمة وسائط لتحرير الصور ومواد الفيديو، والذي يتضمن PhotoDirector 7 الترا، ColorDirector 4 الترا - حل حديث لتصحيح الألوان المتقدمة.PhotoDirector 7 - تطبيق فريد من نوعه يجمع بين كل ما قد تحتاج أثناء العمل مع الصور في عملية واحدة - الإدارة الفعالة للصور الفوتوغرافية،إمكانية التخصيص الكامل وتحرير الإبداعي.مع دعم لPhotoDirector 64 بت وتحسين الصور الخاصة بك دون تدمير المعلومات، وتقديم الدعم لتنسيقات RAW من DSLRs شعبية والمخرجات 4K جدا. PhotoDirector - كل ما تحتاجه لتحويل صورك إلى أعمال فنية.

    في مكتبة المستخدم سوف تجد كل ما تحتاجه لإدارة مجموعات الصور. وتشمل الفئة تعديل الأدوات لتصحيح وإعادة لمس الصور.من بين أمور أخرى، فإنه يوفر هواة تسيطر توازن اللون الأبيض، وتصحيح الألوان والسطوع والتباين، وإزالة "العين الحمراء" والقضاء علىعيوب الصور، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وقسم عرض جلب الصور معا المنتشرة في عرض شرائح من الجودة الفنية.

    سوف المصورين الهواة الذين لا يرغبون في التعامل مع تعظيم الاستفادة من الصور من جهة، وتكون قادرة على استخدام المسبقة الجاهزة المتوفرة في علامة التبويب «إعدادات مسبقة».بالمناسبة، PhotoDirector هو محرر الصورة الأولى، التي تسمح للمستخدمين ليس فقط لخلق الشخصية الخاصة بهم، ولكن أيضا لمشاركتها مع بعضهم البعض مباشرة من واجهة التطبيق.

    الملامح الرئيسية:
    • تم تصميم منصة خصيصا لمعالجة الفيديو ويسرع عملية التحرير من قبل مكتبات الصور جاهزة، بحث متقدمة، وأدوات الإدارة، صورة عملية التصحيح.
    • وسائل تغيير حجم الصور وتحسين جودة لقطات.
    • التحكم في التباين وتصحيح الألوان.
    • دعم صيغ الملفات RAW.
    • وسائط مختلفة من التصوير.
    • استخدام القوالب والمكتبات إعدادات مجتمع الإنترنت DirectorZone.com.

    برنامج CyberLink PhotoDirector 7 الترا - نسخة جديدة من مجموعة من الأدوات اللازمة للعمل مع الصور الرقمية.فإن أصحاب الكاميرات الرقمية لديها قوية وسهلة الاستخدام لأدوات لتخزين منظم من الصور، وتعاملها الدقيق، ومشاركة المحتوى.مباشرة بعد إطلاق PhotoDirector، يمكنك عدد قليل من النقرات على زر في التطبيق متاح لتحميل الصور الرقمية وتبدأ التحرير. أثناء عملية الاستيراد، يمكن للمستخدمين تطبيق المؤثرات الخاصة إلى الصور جاهزة، إضافة ملاحظات، أو إعادة تسمية الملفات.
    PhotoDirector الإصدار 6 يحتوي على بعض التحسينات مثيرة للاهتمام.وسوف يكون المستخدمون مهتمة لمعرفة أن تطبيق منذ الإصدار 5 علمت الاعتراف والاحتفال وجوه الإنسان في الصور.هذه الوظيفة مفيدة للمساعدة في تنظيم محتويات ارشيف الصور الفوتوغرافية واسعة النطاق، وتسهيل فرز الصور ويسمح لك بسرعة لإيجاد الصور مع صورة من أشخاص محددين.ميزة أخرى جديدة هامة هي أدوات "الذكية" لإزالة الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها. البرنامج تلقائيا يزيل العناصر غير المرغوب فيها للتكوين، وتستخدم القطع الخلفية لملء الفجوة الناجمة عن ذلك.
    وهناك أداة جديدة تسمى المشكل الجسم تحسين نوعية صور عن طريق تغيير بدقة على شكل يد، وجوه والهيئات، مطبوع على صور الناس.أذكر أنه قدم في الإصدارات السابقة من PhotoDirector مجموعة من الأدوات "التجميل" لتنعيم الجلد، وإزالة التجاعيد والعيوب، وتبييض الأسنانإعطاء عيون تألق الطبيعي. مع هؤلاء، يمكن لأي مستخدم بسهولة غيرت صورة عادية في الصورة على غلاف مجلة لامعة.
    يتم حفظ كافة التغييرات المستخدم وملفات جديدة، وستبقى الصور الأصلية دون مساس.وأخيرا، اتخذت المطورين رعاية إمكانية مشاركة المحتوى مع الأصدقاء والعائلة.سوف PhotoDirector إنشاء عروض الشرائح ذات جودة عالية ونشرها على موقع يوتيوب أو تحويل ملف الفيديو، وعلى استعداد لتسجيل لDVD-ROM. يمكنك أيضا طباعة الصور بسهولة معالجتها.

    برنامج CyberLink ColorDirector 4 الترا - تصحيح الألوان والأدوات الفنية.ColorDirector يسمح لك لضبط الألوان والظلال، وضبط كثافة و "الحرارة" من الألوان، تغيير لون مناطق معينة من الصورة استنادا إلى الصورة المتحركة.الموضوعات المتاحة اللون مسبقا، ويمكنك تحميل أكثر من DirectorZone. سواء كنت مبتدئا أو الرسام المهنية، ColorDirector يعطي الفيديو نظرة المهنية من الفيلم، والقبض على الفيلم!
    الميزات:
    • وهناك مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات لتحسين اللون: ضبط درجة الحرارة وشدة اللون من أدوات الفيديو توازن اللون بشكل جيد وأكثر من ذلك.
    • الإبداعية إدارة الألوان: إضافة العواطف أفلامك مع المواضيع الإبداعية من لون، اللون التكيف الإقليمي مع الأدوات اللازمة لإنشاء أقنعة والحركات تتبع.
    • التواصل مع مجتمع الإنترنت: يمكنك تحميل المسبقة من DirectorZone وتبادل نتائج أعمالها على موقع يوتيوب وDirectorZone.
    • تحرير مع دايريكتور: ColorDirector مصممة لتوفير سلاسة "ذهابا وإيابا" التحرير يقترن برنامج.

    تنسيقات استيراد:
    • AVI، MPEG-1، WMV، MPEG-2، MKV (H.264)، FLV (H.264) وكانون ونيكون DSLR ملفات الفيديو، AVCHD مع ملف صوتي DDCD (.M2T)، AVCHD مع ملف الصوت LPCM (.M2T)، MPEG-4 معدل PSP، VOB، VRO مع 2CH دولبي ديجيتال، VOB، VRO مع دولبي ديجيتال 5.1 قناة، وزارة الدفاع (تنسيق JVC يفيريو كاميرا = MPEG-2 + DDCD)، تود (تنسيق JVC يفيريو كاميرا = MPEG-2 + DDCD + MPEG-1 الصوت)،

    صيغ التصدير:
    • WMV، MPEG-2 ملف الفيديو مع دولبي ديجيتال 5.1، ملف الفيديو مع DTS 5.1 (MP4)، M2TS

    CRC32: 912C75D0
    MD5: 61A14D6403700759C9861B7D9303470B
    SHA-1: AB168C2CBDE8A74AAFD7C14C54D37F23B377913E

    برنامج CyberLink PhotoDirector جناح 7.0.6901.0


    السنة: 2015
    نظام التشغيل: ويندوز إكس بي / فيستا / 7/8
    واجهة: مل / ENG
    التنشيط: ريج ملف
    الحجم: 492 Mb.ISO

    تحميل برنامج CyberLink PhotoDirector جناح 7.0.6901.0


    تحميل برنامج CyberLink PhotoDirector جناح 7.0.6901.0 لنظام التشغيل Windows 7، 8، 10
    (التكلفة: مجانا)
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. الموقع ينشر وصفا للبرامج للكمبيوتر

Soft-Fanat.net Software for Windows 7, 8, 10

    CyberLink PhotoDirector Suite 7.0.6901.0

    Category: Graphics & Design | Updated: 22/9/2015, 00:15
    Download Now
    CyberLink PhotoDirector Suite 7.0.6901.0

    Software CyberLink PhotoDirector It is a comprehensive tool for retouching digital images and manage image files. With this package, CyberLink PhotoDirector novice photographers can transform ordinary photos into works of art.

    PhotoDirector Suite 7 - media package for editing photos and video material, which includes PhotoDirector 7 Ultra, ColorDirector 4 Ultra - modern solution for advanced color correction.PhotoDirector 7 - a unique application that combines everything that you may need in the course of work with photos in a single operation - effective management of photographs,the possibility of complete customization and creative editing.With support for 64-bit PhotoDirector will improve your photos without destroying information, and provide support for the RAW formats of popular DSLRs and output 4K Ultra. PhotoDirector - all you need to turn your photos into works of art.

    In the Library the user will find everything you need for managing photo collections. Category Adjustment includes tools for correcting and retouching images.Among other things, it offers amateurs controls white balance, color correction, brightness and contrast, removing the "red eye" and the elimination ofimage defects, and much more. Section Slideshow will bring together scattered pictures into a slide show of professional quality.

    Amateur photographers who do not want to deal with the optimization of images by hand, will be able to use ready-made presets available in the tab «Presets».By the way, PhotoDirector is the first picture editor, which allows users to not only create their own profiles, but also to share them with each other directly from the application interface.

    Key features:
    • The platform is specifically designed for video processing and speeds up the editing process by pictures ready libraries, advanced searches, management tools, image correction process.
    • Means of resizing images and improve the quality of the footage.
    • Control contrast and color correction.
    • Supported file formats RAW.
    • Different modes of imaging.
    • Using templates and libraries settings online community DirectorZone.com.

    CyberLink PhotoDirector 7 Ultra - A new version of a set of tools for working with digital images.The owners of digital cameras will have a powerful and easy-to-use tools for the orderly storage of images, their careful handling, and share content.Immediately after the launch of PhotoDirector, you can a few clicks on a button in the app available to download digital images and begin editing. During the import process, users can apply special effects to the images ready, add notes, or rename files.
    PhotoDirector version 6 contains some interesting improvements.Users will be interested to know that the application since version 5 has learned to recognize and celebrate the human faces in the pictures.This functionality is useful to help organize the contents of the extensive photographic archives, facilitate sorting of images and allows you to quickly find the images with the image of specific persons.Another significant new feature is the "smart" tools to remove unwanted objects. The program automatically removes unwanted elements of the composition, and uses the background pieces to fill the resulting gap.
    A new tool called Body Shaper will improve the quality of portraits by accurately changing the shape of hands, faces and bodies, imprinted on people's photos.Recall that in previous versions of PhotoDirector was presented a set of "cosmetic" tools for smoothing the skin, remove wrinkles and defects, and teeth whiteninggiving the eyes a natural shine. With these, any user can easily transform an ordinary picture into the picture on the cover of a glossy magazine.
    All user changes are saved as new files, and the original images will remain untouched.Finally, the developers have taken care of the possibility of sharing content with friends and family.PhotoDirector will create high-quality slide shows and publish them on YouTube or convert video file, ready to record to a DVD-ROM. You can also easily print the processed images.

    CyberLink ColorDirector 4 Ultra - Professional color correction tools.ColorDirector allows you to adjust the colors and shades, adjust the intensity and the "temperature" of colors, change the color of certain areas of the image based on the motion picture.Available preset color themes, and you can download more from DirectorZone. Whether you're a novice or a professional colorist, ColorDirector give your video a professional look of the film, captured on film!
    Capabilities:
    • A complete set of tools to improve color: Adjusting the temperature and the intensity of the color of your video tools fine color balance and more.
    • Creative Color Management: Add emotions your movies with creative themes of color, regional color adjustment with tools to create masks and tracking movements.
    • Communication with the Internet community: You can download presets from DirectorZone and share the results of their work on YouTube and DirectorZone.
    • Editing with PowerDirector: ColorDirector designed to provide a smooth "round-trip" editing paired with PowerDirector.

    Import formats:
    • AVI, MPEG-1, WMV, MPEG-2, MKV (H.264), FLV (H.264), Canon and Nikon DSLR video files, AVCHD with DDCD audio file (.M2T), AVCHD with LPCM audio file (.M2T), MPEG-4 rate PSP, VOB, VRO with Dolby Digital 2ch, VOB, VRO with Dolby Digital 5.1 channel, MOD (Format JVC Everio Cam = MPEG-2 + DDCD), TOD (Format JVC Everio Cam = MPEG-2 + DDCD + MPEG-1 Audio),

    Export formats:
    • WMV, MPEG-2 video file with Dolby Digital 5.1, a video file with DTS 5.1 (MP4), M2TS

    CRC32: 912C75D0
    MD5: 61A14D6403700759C9861B7D9303470B
    SHA-1: AB168C2CBDE8A74AAFD7C14C54D37F23B377913E

    CyberLink PhotoDirector Suite 7.0.6901.0


    Graduation Year: 2015
    OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
    Interface: Ml / ENG
    Activation: reg-file
    Size: 492 Mb.ISO

    Download CyberLink PhotoDirector Suite 7.0.6901.0


    Download CyberLink PhotoDirector Suite 7.0.6901.0 for Windows 7, 8, 10
    (Cost: Free)
Copyright © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. The site publishes descriptions of the programs for the computer