Soft-Fanat.net برامج ويندوز 7، 8، 10

    ينرر 5.20 المحمولة النهائي

    الفئة: البرمجيات | تحديث: 16/9/2015، 00:50
    Download Now
    ينرر 5.20 المحمولة النهائي

    ينرر أرشيف الأكثر شهرة وظيفية. ينرر يدعم تقريبا جميع صيغ القائمة الأرشيف: RAR، ZIP، CAB، ARJ، LZH، TAR، GZ، ACE 2.0، BZIP، JAR، UUE، GZIP، BZIP2 و 7 زيب، في حين أن لديها العديد من الخصائص المفيدة للغاية - التشفير، ودعم مستمر (الصلبة) والمحفوظات، وفيه نسبة ضغط يمكن أن يكون10-50٪ أكثر من الطرق المعتادة للخوارزمية الانضغاط الكمادات ملفات الوسائط المتعددة، دعم أرشيفات متعددة، وغيرها الكثير.

    والآن وأوضحت انتشار البيانات المحفوظة بسهولة من حقيقة أن الملفات يمكن توفير مساحة القرص، وتبسيط عملية تبادل المعلومات.الملفات المحفوظة يمكن تحميلها بسرعة أو نقلها إلى مستخدم آخر. بشكل عام يمكننا القول أن الملف هو أسهل بكثير بالنسبة للمستخدمين العمل مع الملفات.زعيم معترف بها في مجال البرمجيات أرشيف لفترة طويلة هو ينرر. مع هذا الاسم مألوفا لجميع المستخدمين، الذين واجهوا مرة واحدة على الأقل مع مشكلة حيويي الملفات.في كل مكان من هذا البرنامج نظرا لسهولة استخدامه وشفافة لفهم واجهة.

    ينرر - هو أداة للضغط البيانات، ودعم مجموعة كاملة من الأشكال: RAR، UUE، ZIP، LZH، CAB، TAR، ARJ، ACE، غزيب، ISO، BZIP2، 7 زيب.هذا العدد الكبير من ملف التعرف يسمح لك حل جميع المشاكل بدون مساعدة من برامج خارجية.خوارزمية ضغط المعقدة التي تستخدم ينرر، يخلق المحفوظات الصغيرة، وتحسين مساحة القرص والسماح زيادة سرعة العمل مع الملفات.إذا كنت بحاجة لإجراء نسخ احتياطي الصوت أو الفيديو، وضغط ينرر يضمن جودة مع الحفاظ على الملف الأصلي. يوفر البرنامج أيضا إمكانية تقسيم الملفات الى عدة اجزاء.كبيرة فائدة أرشيف تنقسم إلى عدة أخرى أصغر. هذه الميزة هي طريقة رائعة لتبادل الملفات "الثقيلة".ينرر يدعم القدرة على حماية بكلمة مرور أرشيف قيمة ويشمل أيضا أدوات لاسترداد الملف المعطوب. يمكنك نسخ احتياطي للملفات ليتم حفظها، وإجراء المسح الضوئي لمكافحة الفيروسات من الأرشيف قبل تفريغ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

    باستخدام وسائل متطورة لضغط مع مجموعة ديناميكية من خيار ضغط يسمح للحد من الملفات بمعدل 15-30 في المئة.بالإضافة إلى إنشاء أرشيف التقليدية، ينرر يدعم إنشاء الذاتي انتزاع المحفوظات، واستخراج البيانات والتي لن يكون من الصعب على أي جهاز كمبيوتر من دون تثبيت، وكذلك تشفير البيانات في الأرشيف وحجم ملف النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي الذي تريده.

    أحدث دعم النسخة الكاملة WinRARrealizovana للمعالجات متعددة النواة، والذي يسمح كفاءة استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر الحديثة، ويقلل من الوقت اللازم لإنشاء أرشيف،المدمج في استعادة يسمح لك لاسترداد البيانات حتى من المحفوظات التالفة.وبالإضافة إلى هذه الميزات إدارة WinRARpodderzhivaet من سطر الأوامر، فإنه يمكن استخدامها لإنشاء نسخ احتياطية من البيانات الهامة.الأداة المساعدة مثالية لملفات الوسائط المتعددة. فإنه تلقائيا بالكشف عن نوع الملف الذي تم اختياره ويختار أفضل طريقة للضغط. هذه العملية حيث الأرشفة وتفريغ يأخذ بضع لحظات.

    ميزات البرنامج:
    * تقديم الدعم الكامل لRAR والرمز البريدي المحفوظات
    * استخدام عالية الأداء خوارزمية ضغط البيانات الأصلية
    * توافر بيئة رسومية تدعم السحب والإسقاط (السحب والإفلات)
    * القدرة على استخدام واجهة سطر الأوامر
    * إدارة محفوظات أشكال أخرى (CAB، ARJ، LZH، TAR، GZ، TAR.GZ، BZ2، TAR.BZ2، ACE، UUE، JAR، ISO، 7Z، Z)
    * دعم طريقة النسخ الاحتياطي المستمر لضغط أفضل
    * دعم أرشيفات متعددة
    * إنشاء (SFX) المحفوظات استخراج ذاتي التقليدية ومتعددة الأجزاء مع معيار أو وحدات SFX اختياري
    * القدرة على استعادة المحفوظات تضررت ماديا
    * القدرة على إنشاء واستخدام كميات الانتعاش، مما يسمح لإعادة بناء الأجزاء الناقصة من أرشيفات متعددة.
    * تقديم الدعم لترميز Unicode في أسماء الملفات
    * وظائف إضافية (أسماء تشفير البيانات والملفات في الأرشيف، إضافة تعليقات أرشفة، بروتوكول إدارة خطأ)
    * استخدام واجهة تسجيل طرف ثالث في شكل الموضوعات الفردية

    ينرر 5.20 المحمولة النهائي



    السنة: 2014
    منصة: ويندوز 8 / XP / Vista / 7
    اللغة: الإنجليزية
    التنشيط: كجن-FFF
    حجم الملف: 11،86 MB

    تحميل برنامج WinRAR 5.20 المحمولة النهائي


    تحميل برنامج WinRAR 5.20 المحمولة النهائي لنظام التشغيل Windows 7، 8، 10
    (التكلفة: مجانا)
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. الموقع ينشر وصفا للبرامج للكمبيوتر

Soft-Fanat.net Software for Windows 7, 8, 10

    WinRAR 5.20 Final Portable

    Category: Software | Updated: 16/9/2015, 00:50
    Download Now
    WinRAR 5.20 Final Portable

    WinRAR the most famous and functional archive. WinRAR supports almost all existing archive formats: RAR, ZIP, CAB, ARJ, LZH, TAR, GZ, ACE 2.0, BZIP, JAR, UUE, GZIP, BZIP2 and 7-Zip, while it has many very useful features - encryption, support for continuous (solid) archives, in which the compression ratio can be10 - 50% more than the usual methods of special compression algorithm compresses multimedia files, support of multivolume archives, and many others.

    Prevalence of archived data is now easily explained by the fact that the files can save disk space, and simplify the process of information exchange.Archived files can be quickly downloaded or transferred to another user. In general we can say that the file is much easier for users to work with files.A recognized leader in software-archives for a long time is WinRAR. With this name familiar to all users, who at least once faced with the problem of unzipping files.The ubiquity of this software due to its ease of use and transparent to understand interface.

    WinRAR - is a tool for data compression, supporting a full range of formats: RAR, UUE, ZIP, LZH, CAB, TAR, ARJ, ACE, GZip, ISO, BZIP2, 7-Zip.Such a large number of recognizable file allows you to solve all problems without the help of third-party programs.The complex compression algorithm that uses WinRAR, creates small archives, optimizing disk space and allowing increase the speed of working with files.If you need to back up the audio or video, the WinRAR compression ensures quality while maintaining the original file. The program also provides the possibility of division files into several parts.Big archive utility divides into several other smaller. This feature is a great way to share the "heavy" files.WinRAR supports the ability to password-protect a valuable archive and also includes tools to recover the damaged file. You can back up files to be archived, and perform anti-virus scanning of the archive before unpacking your computer.

    Using advanced methods of compression with a dynamic selection of compression option allows for reduction of files by an average of 15-30 percent.In addition to creating conventional archives, WinRAR supports the creation of self-extracting archives, extract the data from which will not be difficult on any computer without an installed, as well as encryption of data in the archive and auto-backup file size you want.

    The latest version WinRARrealizovana full support for multi-core processors, which allows efficient use of modern computers and reduces the time required to create an archive,Built-in Recovery allows you to retrieve data even from corrupted archives.In addition to these features WinRARpodderzhivaet management from the command line, it can be used to create backup copies of important data.The utility is ideal for multimedia files. It automatically detects the type of the selected file and chooses the best method for compression. The process as archiving and unpacking takes a few moments.

    Program features:
    * Full support for RAR and ZIP archives
    * Use of the original high-performance data compression algorithm
    * Availability of a graphical environment that supports drag and drop (drag & drop)
    * The ability to use the command line interface
    * Managing the archives of other formats (CAB, ARJ, LZH, TAR, GZ, TAR.GZ, BZ2, TAR.BZ2, ACE, UUE, JAR, ISO, 7Z, Z)
    * Support the method of continuous backup for better compression
    * Support of multivolume archives
    * Create self-extracting (SFX) conventional and multivolume archives with a standard or optional SFX modules
    * Ability to recover physically damaged archives
    * Ability to create and use of recovery volumes, allowing to reconstruct missing parts of multivolume archives.
    * Support for Unicode encoding in filenames
    * Additional functions (data encryption and file names in the archive, add comments archival, management protocol error)
    * Use a third-party registration interface in the form of individual topics

    WinRAR 5.20 Final Portable



    Graduation Year: 2014
    Platform: Windows® 8 / XP / Vista / 7
    Interface language: British
    Activation: keygen-FFF
    File size: 11,86 MB

    Download WinRAR 5.20 Final Portable


    Download WinRAR 5.20 Final Portable for Windows 7, 8, 10
    (Cost: Free)
Copyright © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. The site publishes descriptions of the programs for the computer