Soft-Fanat.net برامج ويندوز 7، 8، 10

    فوتوريمارك بتمارك 8 المحترف 2.0.204

    الفئة: البرمجيات | تحديث: 2015/09/23، 06:02
    Download Now
    فوتوريمارك بتمارك 8 المحترف 2.0.204

    فوتوريمارك - الشركة الفنلندية، والتي أدخلت نسخة جديدة تحت اسم بتمارك القياسي، الذي ينص على أجهزة الكمبيوتر اختبار شاملة بنظام التشغيل Windows 7، 8، 8.1.وتهدف هذه الحزمة إلى تكمل المجموعة الحالية من منتجات البرمجيات، بما في ذلك ويندوز XP PCMark05 وو بتمارك الفضل لويندوز فيستا.يشمل بتمارك 8 اختبارات الأداء، وعمر البطارية، واختبارات محددة لتقييم أداء فرقة وHDD، فضلا عن تقييم التطبيقات في العالم الحقيقي من أدوبي ومايكروسوفت.

    7 اختبارات المدرجة في بتمارك، وتوفير تقييم تنوعا من أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر:
    • بتمارك بتقييم الأداء العام للنظام.
    • تصميم خفيف الوزن لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المبتدئين ومنصات متحركة ليسوا قادرين على التنفيذ الكامل لمهمة مشتركة.
    • تقدم الترفيه ونتيجة لمهام مثل تشغيل الوسائط وأداء الألعاب.
    • الإبداع يقيم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع الصور والفيديو؛
    يظهر • الإنتاجية كيفية معالجة النظام المهام المكتبية وتصفح الإنترنت.
    • مقياس الحساب مكونات الأداء الحسابية.
    • التخزين تقيم أداء تخزين البيانات، بما في ذلك SSD والأقراص الصلبة الخارجية.

    • يوفر بتمارك القدرة على مقارنة نتائج على جهاز الكمبيوتر، وكمبيوتر محمول أو WINTEL اللوحي مع الآلاف من الأنظمة الأخرى لتحديد نقاط الضعف وتقييم المكاسب الأداء بعدتحديثات وحدة المعالجة المركزية، بطاقة VGA، وذاكرة، أو على القرص الصلب.حزمة اختبار تجتمع روح الحديث العصر:البنية التحتية PC تتفاوت بشكل كبير، والرسومات تستخدم أكثر وأكثر على نطاق واسع محركات الأقراص الصلبة، المعالجات حصلت المتكاملة، بطاقات الرسومات أداء العمليات الحسابية من الكلالمقصد، السوق المتنامية بسرعة من نتبووكس وأنظمة الطاقة المنخفضة الأخرى. يوفر بتمارك تقييم متوازن للأداء في مجموعة واسعة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر وسيناريوهات مختلفة، مما يعكس فوائد التكنولوجيات الجديدة.

    • سعت للمطورين لتزويد المستخدمين بمعلومات موضوعية لتمكينهم من اتخاذ القرار الصحيح.إذا SSD أداء أحيانا عشرات المرات تتجاوز مؤشرات HDD، فإن الزيادة الشاملة في أداء النظام لن يكون كبيرا كما.بتمارك يعطي بمثابة تقييم خاص من المكونات، وعلى الكمبيوتر ككل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستخدم فوتوريمارك البرامج النصية باستخدام معدات من التطبيقات الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للنتائج في أقرب وقت ممكن بما يتفق مع الظروف الفعلية.

    مجموع بتمارك حزمة 8 ستة سيناريوهات الحمل: المنزل، والإبداعية، والعمل، التخزين، وتطبيقات أدوبي وتطبيقات مايكروسوفت أوفيس.

    في كل من هذه الاختبارات أظهرت التقييم المتكامل (التقييم).حول كيفية احتساب تقديرات لا يتجزأ، فإننا سوف تستمر، ولكن فقط أريد أن أحذركم أننا نفعل ذلك فقط من أجل اكتمالها.الصيغ لحساب تقديرات لا يتجزأ، والصيغة لحساب نتائج المهام الفردية (أعباء العمل)، في البداية، من الصعب جدا أن نفهم، وثانيا، ليست معنى خاص.لذلك، قبل أن يتوجه إلى عرض تقديمي مملة، وسوف نحاول أن نقول باختصار ما هو داخل الاختبار بتمارك جناح 8.

    لذلك، أولا وقبل كل شيء، نلاحظ أن تحميل حزمة بتمارك 8 جميع النصوص، إلا التخزين، استنادا إلى التطبيقات في العالم الحقيقي.الاختبار فقط التخزين، بتقييم أداء النظام الفرعي التخزين، هو الاصطناعية.وإذا كان سيناريوهات الحمل، المنزل، العمل الإبداعي والتطبيقات المستخدمة في تقييم الأداء، مكتوبة خصيصا لاختبار بتمارك جناح 8 (مثل محرر نصوص، محررالصور وهلم جرا.؟ د.)، وسيناريوهات التطبيقات يستخدم أدوبي وتطبيقات مايكروسوفت أوفيس تطبيق حقيقي وشائع جدا.

    إذا استثنينا من الاعتبار التخزين الاختبار، والتي، ويجري الاصطناعية، ومختلفة عن الآخرين، يتم ترتيب الاختبار بتمارك جناح 8 على النحو التالي.يستخدم ما مجموعه 19 اختبار مجموعة متنوعة من المهام (أعباء العمل)، مثل تصفح الإنترنت، تحرير النصوص وتحرير الصور، وهلم جرا.؟ D.مزيج من هذه المهام هي ستة سيناريوهات الحمل، حيث واحد ويمكن تضمين نفس المهمة في الحمل سيناريوهات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، يتم تضمين مهمة تحرير الصور (تحرير الصور) في الحمل النصي المنزل والإبداعية.

    لكل من الأهداف 19 في حزمة بتمارك 8 احتساب النتيجة الخاصة بها. نتيجة لكل مهمة يمكن التعبير عنها إطارا في الثانية (عندما يتعلق الأمر الألعاب) أو في ثوان.وإذا كانت المشكلة باستخدام تسلسل معين من الإجراءات، ويتم احتساب النتيجة على النحو الوسط الهندسي العصر تنفيذ الخطوات الفردية المهمة.إذا تم قياس نتيجة مهمة خطوة واحدة في ثانية (على سبيل المثال، فتح مستند، مع توفير وثيقة، وهلم جرا.؟ D.)، ثم انه هو، ويستخدم في صيغة حساب.إذا كنا نتحدث عن الرسوم المتحركة، والتي يتم التعبير عن النتيجة كما إطارا في الثانية، في الصيغة المستخدمة لحساب نتيجة عكسية، والذي يتزامن مع البعد من وحدة الزمن.التالي، وذلك باستخدام نتائج المهام الفردية، وتحسب نتائج كل سيناريو الحمل. وهناك صيغ لحساب جهات النظر أكثر رهيبة. ولكن النتيجة هي بعض النقاط أبعاد، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتقييم متكامل للأداء.

    ويوصى نفس العملية جدا من الاختبار على النحو التالي:
    • تثبيت نظام التشغيل وجميع برامج التشغيل والتحديثات اللازمة؛
    • تثبيت حزم أدوبي ومايكروسوفت أوفيس، وإذا كنت تنوي تشغيل اختبار التطبيقات.
    • تثبيت بتمارك 8؛
    • إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر.
    • انتظر 15 دقيقة حتى يتم الانتهاء من جميع العمليات الخلفية.
    • اختبار المدى بتمارك 8.

    ومن المعلوم أن إجراءات الاختبار وصفها هو التوصية.معناها هو ضمان أقصى حد ممكن للتقليل من عدد من التطبيقات التي يمكن تشغيلها في الخلفية جنبا إلى جنب مع بتمارك 8.على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لدى الكمبيوتر اختبار مكافحة الفيروسات، فمن المستحسن أن تعطيل الاختبار. وبطبيعة الحال، من الأفضل إجراء الاختبارات على "نظيف" نظام التشغيل مع حد أدنى من التطبيقات المثبتة.

    فوتوريمارك بتمارك 8 المحترف 2.0.204

    فوتوريمارك بتمارك 8 المحترف 2.0.204



    صدر: 2014
    الإصدار: 2.0.204
    منصة: ويندوز ويندوز 7 / ويندوز 8
    اللغة: الإنجليزية
    لوح: Keyfilemaker-CRD
    حجم: 3.03 جيجابايت

    تحميل فوتوريمارك بتمارك 8 المحترف 2.0.204


    تحميل فوتوريمارك بتمارك 8 المحترف 2.0.204 لنظام التشغيل Windows 7، 8، 10
    (التكلفة: مجانا)
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. الموقع ينشر وصفا للبرامج للكمبيوتر

Soft-Fanat.net Software for Windows 7, 8, 10

    Futuremark PCMark 8 Professional Edition 2.0.204

    Category: Software | Updated: 9/23/2015, 6:02
    Download Now
    Futuremark PCMark 8 Professional Edition 2.0.204

    Futuremark - The Finnish company, which introduced a new version under the name of benchmark PCMark, which provides comprehensive testing computers running Windows 7, 8, 8.1.This package aims to complement the existing range of software products, including the Windows XP PCMark05 and PCMark Vantage for Windows Vista.PCMark 8 includes performance tests, battery life, specific tests to evaluate performance SSD and HDD, as well as an assessment of real-world applications from Adobe and Microsoft.

    7 tests included in PCMark, provide versatile evaluation of computer performance:
    • PCMark assesses the overall performance of the system;
    • Lightweight designed for entry-level computers and mobile platforms are not able to fully implement the common task;
    • Entertainment offers the result of such tasks as media playback and gaming performance;
    • Creativity evaluates your computer with images and video;
    • Productivity shows how the system handles office tasks and Internet surfing;
    • Computation measure computational performance components;
    • Storage assesses the performance of data storage, including SSD and External Hard Drives.

    • PCMark provides the ability to compare the results of their computer, laptop or Wintel-tablet with thousands of other systems to determine its weaknesses and evaluate performance gains afterUpdates CPU, VGA card, memory, or hard disk.The test package meets the modern spirit of the times:PC infrastructure varies significantly, more and more are widely used solid-state drives, processors got integrated graphics, graphics cards perform calculations of totaldestination, rapidly growing market of netbooks and other low-power systems. PCMark provides a balanced assessment of performance on a wide range of computer hardware and in different scenarios, reflecting the benefits of new technologies.

    • The developers sought to provide users with objective information to enable them to make the right decision.If performance SSD sometimes dozens of times exceed indicators HDD, the overall increase in system performance will not be as significant.PCMark gives as a private evaluation of the components, and on the computer as a whole. In addition, Futuremark uses scripts using the equipment of the most popular applications for the results as soon as possible consistent with the actual conditions.

    Total package PCMark 8 are six load scenarios: Home, Creative, Work, Storage, Applications Adobe Creative Suite and Applications Microsoft Office.

    In each of these tests exhibited its integrated assessment (Score).About how integral estimates are calculated, we'll continue, but just want to warn you that we are doing this solely for the sake of completeness.Formulas for calculating the integral estimates, as the formula for calculating the results of individual tasks (workloads), at first, quite difficult to understand, and, secondly, are not special meaning.Therefore, before going on to a boring presentation, we will try to briefly tell what's inside PCMark test suite 8.

    So, first of all, we note that the package PCMark 8 load all scripts, except Storage, based on real-world applications.Only test Storage, evaluates the performance of the storage subsystem, is synthetic.And if the load scenarios, Home, Creative Work and applications used for performance evaluation, written specifically for the PCMark test suite 8 (such as a text editor, editorimages and so on.? d.), the scenarios Applications Adobe Creative Suite and Applications Microsoft Office uses real and very common application.

    If we exclude from consideration the test Storage, which, being synthetic, different from all others, the PCMark test suite 8 is arranged as follows.A total of 19 test uses a variety of tasks (workloads), such as Internet surfing, text editing, photo editing, and so on.? D.Combinations of these tasks is six load scenarios, where one and the same task can be included in different scenarios load. For example, the task of Photo Editing (photo editing) is included in the script load the Home and Creative.

    For each of the 19 objectives in the package PCMark 8 calculated its own result. The result for each task can be expressed in fps (when it comes to games) or in seconds.And if the problem using a certain sequence of actions, the result is calculated as the geometric mean of the execution times of the individual steps of the task.If the result of a single step task is measured in seconds (for example, opening a document, while saving the document, and so on.? D.), Then it is he and is used in the formula for calculating.If we are talking about the animation, for which the result is expressed as fps, in the formula used to calculate the opposite result, which coincides with the dimension of time units.Next, using the results for the individual tasks, the results are calculated for each load scenario. There are formulas to calculate the even more awesome views. But the result is some dimensionless points, which can be used for the integrated assessment of performance.

    The very same process of testing is recommended as follows:
    • install the operating system and all necessary drivers and updates;
    • install the packages Adobe Creative Suite and Microsoft Office, if you intend to run the test Applications;
    • install PCMark 8;
    • to restart a computer;
    • Wait 15 minutes until all background processes are completed;
    • Test run PCMark 8.

    It is understood that the described testing procedure is a recommendation.Its meaning is to ensure that as far as possible to minimize the number of applications that can run in the background along with the PCMark 8.For example, if the test computer has anti-virus, it is desirable to disable the test. And, of course, testing is best done on a "clean" operating system with a minimum of installed applications.

    Futuremark PCMark 8 Professional Edition 2.0.204

    Futuremark PCMark 8 Professional Edition 2.0.204



    Released: 2014
    Version: 2.0.204
    Platform: Windows Windows 7 / Windows 8
    Interface language: English
    Tablet: Keyfilemaker-CRD
    Size: 3.03 Gb

    Download Futuremark PCMark 8 Professional Edition 2.0.204


    Download Futuremark PCMark 8 Professional Edition 2.0.204 for Windows 7, 8, 10
    (Cost: Free)
Copyright © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. The site publishes descriptions of the programs for the computer