Soft-Fanat.net برامج ويندوز 7، 8، 10

    معايرتها المرافق 2013 13.0.4000.258

    الفئة: البرمجيات | تحديث: 2015/09/24، 03:47
    Download Now
    معايرتها المرافق 2013 13.0.4000.258

    معايرتها المرافق 2013 - نسخة جديدة من مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات المختلفة لضبط وتحسين النظام.مع هذا البرنامج يمكنك تنظيف الأقراص من الغبار، وإزالة القيود غير صالحة من التسجيل وتجزئة ذلك، وتحسين الذاكرة، إدارة بدء التشغيلبشكل دائم حذف الملفات من القرص، واستعادة الملفات المحذوفة، تغيير شكل ويندوز، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

    هذا هو الأداة 30 لتحسين التسارع، ونظام لتنقية.أحدث القرص الأنظف معايرتها ومنظف متصفح معايرتها إزالة رفات اكثر من 150 برنامج و 28 و 25 الميزات في المتصفحات ويندوز. إيقاف التطبيقات التي تتطلب استخدام معايرتها لايف الأمثل وزيادة عمر البطارية بنسبة تصل إلى 30٪ وذلك بسبب معايرتها إنقاذ الوضع.

    بفضل ميزات قوية الحزمة هو الآن معايرتها المرافق 2013 لديه ترسانة الأكثر فعالية لقدرات التعامل مع البيانات "القمامة".

    العلامة التجارية الجديدة القرص الأنظف معايرتها هي واحدة من نظام تنظيف أداة أقوى وآمن. بسرعة وبدقة يزيل برامج البيانات المتبقية والبيانات "القمامة" أخرى، وخلق الظروف الملائمة لعملية آمنة وسريعة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها.
    تحسن معايرتها السجل ينظف تماما التسجيل وتحديثها منظف معايرتها اختصار يظهر نتائج ممتازة في إزالة علامات المفقودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيقوم مدير معايرتها عملية الجديد كشف عن التطبيقات التي تتطلب التي تبطئ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

    ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء.منظف ​​متصفح معايرتها يوفر حماية سريعة وسهلة من المجال الخاص، في إزالة آثار من إنترنت إكسبلورر، جوجل كروم، أوبرا، سفاري، فايرفوكس والمتصفحات الأخرى مع تحقيق بهمقاعدة البيانات. تحسن معايرتها لايف الأمثل كما السرعات المطلوبة حتى جهاز الكمبيوتر، مشيرا إلى البرامج التي والعمليات وتباطؤ النظام والسماح لهم للانتقال إلى "الانتظار" باستخدام معايرتها برنامج Deactivator.

    مدير معايرتها عملية يجعلها أسرع للكشف عن التطبيقات تطلبا. للحصول على معلومات حول خلفية العمليات تتيح لنا أن نفهم بالضبط ما يحدث على النظام في الوقت الراهن.لا يقل أهمية هو حقيقة أن الخدمة الجديدة تم نقلها إلى وظيفة التنظيف التلقائي وخدمة بنقرة واحدة إلى مستوى جديد كليا من التحسين.

    يتم استخدام معايرتها المرافق 2013 أيضا تقنيات فريدة أخرى: برنامج Deactivator يمكن أن سرعة تصل إلى 50٪ * ورفع أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ووضع توفير معايرتها يزيد من عمر البطارية بنسبة تصل إلى 30٪ *.

    وفيما يلي لمحة موجزة عن الميزات الجديدة أهمها:
    • معايرتها توربو وضع. معايرتها توربو وضع يتيح لك تعزيز الأداء الفوري كلما كنت في حاجة إليها. فإنه تعطيل العديد من الميزات التي تعمل في الخلفية حتى عندما كنت لا تستخدم لهم.
    • معايرتها الأمثل التشغيلي. معايرتها المرافق نقدم لكم اثنين من طريقة التحسين الجديدة، والتي تضمن الأداء الأمثل حتى في ظل الكمبيوتر تحميل عالية. إذا لزم الأمر، وسرعة زيادة أو تسريع عملية بدء البرنامج.
    • أداة معايرتها المرافق. ويندوز فيستا ويندوز 7، وهناك الآن جهاز معايرتها المرافق، والذي يعرض دائما حالة من سطح المكتب جهاز الكمبيوتر.
    • تقرير معايرتها الأمثل. معايرتها المرافق سوف توفر لك مع تقارير مرحلية سوف تظهر لك ما هي الخدمات والمشاكل التحسين الأخرى التي قمت به و ما الفوائد التي جلبت لك.
    • النافذة الرئيسية. معايرتها المرافق تم تجديده بالكامل: الإطار الرئيسي الجديد هو أسهل للاستخدام، ويوفر وصولا أسرع إلى كل وظيفة.
    • حتى أكثر اتساعا الخيارات التلقائية الصيانة. خدمة التلقائي وحل سريع للمشاكل القيام به الآن أكثر المهام الصيانة.يمكنك أيضا تحديد صيانة التلقائي تبدأ عندما كنت لا تعمل بنشاط في الكمبيوتر و- (لاب توب) - عندما يتم توصيله بمصدر طاقة.
    • إلغاء تجزئة القرص الثابت. ومعايرتها المرافق الجديدة تقدم لك الآن طريقتان لإلغاء تجزئة القرص الثابت: كامل وسريع.
    • سهولة التسجيل ديفراغ. في الإصدارات السابقة من التسجيل كان من المفترض أن يتم إلغاء تجزئتها بعد التحليل في إعادة التشغيل. ومعايرتها المرافق الجديدة يمكنك الآن تأجيل هذا التحسين في اليوم التالي بدء تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وأنت لا يمكن أن يقطع عملها لهذا الغرض.
    • عندما أصبح الفضاء أكثر أمنا.يمكنك الآن حذف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها والنسخ الاحتياطية القديمة بشكل منفصل عن بعضها البعض من أجل تحرير مساحة القرص على القرص الصلب الخاص بك.• وهذا ما يسمح لك لإزالة الملفات الزائدة عن الحاجة في أي وقت بأمان. بعد كل معاملة، معايرتها المرافق كما تظهر لك مقدار مساحة القرص قد أفرج عنه.
    • أسهل للاستخدام. أصبحت العديد من الوظائف من معايرتها المرافق أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام، مما يجعل من الأسهل بالنسبة لك لتحسين نظام ويندوز الخاص بك.
    • مفصل المعلومات حول البرامج الخاصة بك. معايرتها المرافق توفر لك وصفا مفصلا لجميع البرامج المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة معلومات مفصلة عن واحد من البرامج الخاصة بك، يمكنك الحصول على نتائج البحث على الشبكة.

    الابتكارات الرئيسية الأخرى:
    • دعم ويندوز 8: معايرتها المرافق 2013 يعمل مع نظام التشغيل الجديد ويندوز 8. متوافقة تماما مع نظام مايكروسوفت الجديد ويندوز 8.
    • خدمة مع ضغطة واحدة و خدمة التلقائي:مجموع أربع أدوات تصحيحه وتحسين للقضاء على أي أثر للبيانات - منظف معايرتها قرص، منظف متصفح معايرتها، معايرتها السجل النظيف ومنظف معايرتها اختصار - صنعخدمة وبنقرة واحدة خدمة التلقائي فعالة كما كانت ولا حتى من أي وقت مضى.
    • مدير معايرتها العملية: يعرض مدير معايرتها عملية الجديد أسماء ومعلومات مفهومة لجميع العمليات الخلفية، وبالتالي تحسين السيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم. وهناك ميزة خاصة «منطقة هيت» وأبرز البرامج التي تستهلك الكثير من الموارد على وجه الخصوص.

    معايرتها المرافق 2013 13.0.4000.258


    صدر: 2014
    الإصدار: 13.0.4000.258
    منصة: ويندوز XP / Vista / 7/8
    لغة الواجهة: روسي
    تفعيل: كجن-REPT
    حجم: 27.70 ميجا بايت

    تحميل معايرتها المرافق 2013 13.0.4000.258


    تحميل معايرتها المرافق 2013 13.0.4000.258 ويندوز 7، 8، 10
    (التكلفة: مجانا)
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. الموقع ينشر وصفا للبرامج للكمبيوتر

Soft-Fanat.net Software for Windows 7, 8, 10

    TuneUp Utilities 2013 13.0.4000.258

    Category: Software | Updated: 9/24/2015, 3:47
    Download Now
    TuneUp Utilities 2013 13.0.4000.258

    TuneUp Utilities 2013 - A new version of a large set of various tools for tuning and optimizing the system.With this program you can clean the disks of dust, remove invalid entries from the registry and defragment it, optimize memory, manage startuppermanently delete files from the disk, recover deleted files, change the look of Windows, and much more.

    This is a tool 30 for acceleration, and purification system optimization.Latest TuneUp Disk Cleaner and TuneUp Browser Cleaner removed the remains of over 150 programs, 28 and 25 features in Windows browsers. Stop demanding applications using TuneUp Live-optimization and increased battery life of up to 30% due to the saving mode TuneUp.

    Thanks to robust features package is now TuneUp Utilities 2013 has the most effective arsenal of capabilities to deal with "garbage" data.

    Brand new TuneUp Disk Cleaner is one of the most powerful and safe tool cleaning system. It quickly and thoroughly removes residual data programs and other "garbage" data, creating the conditions for a safe, fast and reliable operation.
    Improved TuneUp Registry perfectly cleans the registry and modernized TuneUp Shortcut Cleaner shows excellent results in removal of the lost tags. In addition, the new TuneUp Process Manager will detect all demanding applications that slow down your computer.

    But that's not all.TuneUp Browser Cleaner provides a quick and easy protection of the private sphere, in removing traces of Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Firefox and other browsers while optimizing theirdatabase. Improved TuneUp Live-optimization as needed speeds up the computer, indicating which programs and processes are slowing down the system and allowing them to switch to "Standby" using TuneUp Program Deactivator.

    TuneUp Process Manager makes it even faster to detect all demanding applications. For information about background processes allow us to understand exactly what is happening on the system at the moment.No less important is the fact that the new service was transferred to the cleaning function and an automatic one-click service to a whole new level of optimization.

    The TuneUp Utilities 2013 is also used by other unique technologies: Program Deactivator can speed up to 50% * and raise the performance of your computer and save mode TuneUp increases the battery life of up to 30% *.

    Below is a brief overview of the most important new features:
    • TuneUp Turbo Mode. TuneUp Turbo Mode gives you immediate performance boost whenever you need it. It disables many features that work in the background even when you are not using them.
    • TuneUp Operational Optimization. TuneUp Utilities offer you two new optimization method, which guarantee optimal performance even under high load computer. If necessary, the speed will increase or accelerate the process of starting the program.
    • Gadget TuneUp Utilities. For Windows Vista and Windows 7, there is now a device TuneUp Utilities, which always displays the status of the computer desktop.
    • TuneUp Optimization Report. TuneUp Utilities will provide you with progress reports will show you what services and other optimization problems you have done and what benefits it has brought you.
    • Main window. TuneUp Utilities have been completely renovated: new main window is even easier to use and provides even faster access to each function.
    • Even more extensive options Automatic Maintenance. Automatic service and fast solution to the problems now do more maintenance tasks.You can also specify a starting automatic maintenance when you are not actively working in the computer and - (laptop) - when it is connected to a power source.
    • hard disk defragmenter. The new TuneUp Utilities is now offering you two ways to defragment your hard drive: full and fast.
    • Easier defrag registry. In previous versions of the registry was supposed to be defragmented after analysis at reboot. The new TuneUp Utilities you can now postpone this optimization to the next start your computer, and you can not interrupt their work for this.
    • When space became even more secure.You can now delete unwanted files and old backups separately from each other in order to free up disk space on your hard drive.• This allows you to safely remove redundant files at any time. After each treatment, TuneUp Utilities also show you how much disk space has been released.
    • Easier to use. Many functions of TuneUp Utilities have become more easy to use, making it easier for you to optimize your system Windows.
    • Detailed information about your programs. TuneUp Utilities provide you with a detailed description of all programs installed on your computer. If you want to know detailed information about one of your programs, you can get search results on the network.

    Other key innovations:
    • Support for Windows 8: TuneUp Utilities 2013 works with the new operating system Windows 8. Fully compatible with the new system Microsoft Windows 8.
    • Service with one click and automatic service:The sum of four debugged and improved tools to eliminate any trace of data - TuneUp Disk Cleaner, TuneUp Browser Cleaner, TuneUp Registry Cleaner and TuneUp Shortcut Cleaner - makingservice and one-click automatic service as effective as they were not even ever.
    • TuneUp Process Manager: The new TuneUp Process Manager displays names and understandable information for all background processes, thus improving the control of the user's computer. A special feature «Heat Zone» is highlighted programs that consume a lot of resources in particular.

    TuneUp Utilities 2013 13.0.4000.258


    Released: 2014
    Version: 13.0.4000.258
    Platform: Windows® XP / Vista / 7/8
    Interface language: Russian
    Activation: Keygen-REPT
    Size: 27.70 Mb

    Download TuneUp Utilities 2013 13.0.4000.258


    Download TuneUp Utilities 2013 13.0.4000.258 for Windows 7, 8, 10
    (Cost: Free)
Copyright © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. The site publishes descriptions of the programs for the computer