Soft-Fanat.net برامج ويندوز 7، 8، 10

    جناح onOne الكمال صور 8.0.0 بريميوم الطبعة

    الفئة: البرمجيات | تحديث: 2015/09/29، 03:39
    Download Now
    جناح onOne الكمال صور 8.0.0 بريميوم الطبعة

    جناح OnOne الكمال صور - هناك مجموعة من التطبيقات من البرامج onOne، قدم في حزمة واحدة. ويشتمل على برامج قائمة بذاتها والمكونات الإضافية لأدوبي فوتوشوب.وهي مصممة للمصورين المحترفين والمتقدمة وهواة التصوير، الذي سيوفر أدوات بديهية لتطبيق الآثار الفوتوغرافية، صورةإعادة لمس، وخلق وتحرير صورة متعددة الطبقات، لتحل محل الخلفيات غير المرغوب فيها، تغيير حجم الصورة، وعمق اللون والحدة، وإضافة تأثيرات الحدود.الكمال الصور جناح فضلا عن الأعمال السابقة باعتبارها المكونات في لأدوبي فوتوشوب، والآن كتطبيق مستقل تماما. الإصدار الجديد يسمح لك حل المشاكل الأساسية في التصوير الرقمي، وتقدم للمصورين لندرك تماما قدراتهم الإبداعية.

    وظائف إضافية تعني أن جميع المنتجات الكمال الصور جناح يمكن استخدامها في أدوبي لايت روم، وفوتوشوب CS6 وCS5 الآن وظائفها، والمرشحات الذكية. تركيب جناح مثالي صور 7، عليك أن تكون أكثر قربا من تحقيق مصالحهم الإبداعية والتخيلات.

    الكمال B & W - عروض المصورين من جميع المستويات، وأسهل وسيلة لخلق صورة بالأسود والأبيض مذهلة. على ادوات قوية وسهلة الاستخدام توفر نتائج فورية، فضلا عن السيطرة الإبداعية الكاملة على العملية وطرق العلاج.

    تأثيرات مثالية - المتلقي من PhotoTools شعبية - يتضمن مكتبة كاملة من الاثار التصوير المهنية مع مجموعة واسعة من تصميم جاك ديفيس وكيفن كوبوتا والتطبيق الشامل. لأنها تتيح معالجة في دفعة واسطة، بغض النظر عن شكل وحجم الصور، إضافة العلامة المائية، ومؤثرات متعددة في وقت واحد، وغيرها الكثير العلاج يمكن أن يتم في آلية وسائط اليدوية يمكن معاينته.

    صورة مثالية ويقدم أحدث الابتكارات في صورة إعادة لمس.يمكن للمصورين تركز الآن على فن خلق صور مع أقل استهلاكا للوقت لأن البرنامج تلقائيا بالبحث عن الخصائص الموجودة في الصور وتنتجإعادة لمس، ويحسن نسيج الجلد ولون، ويزيل العيوب، يشدد على تفاصيل مهمة مثل العينين والشفتين والأسنان، الخ ...

    الطبقات مثالية توفير الإمكانات الإبداعية غير محدودة للمصورين والصور في التجمع سوف تسمح لك لإنشاء وتحرير ملفات متعددة الطبقات مباشرة إلى لايت أو تطبيق قائم بذاته.يتم حفظ الطبقات مثالية ملفات بتنسيق PSD ويمكن تحريرها في فوتوشوب والأركان.

    قناع مثالي - البرنامج الرئيسي لاستبدال خلفية الانفصال عن الصورة الرئيسية. المصمم مجموعة معينة من 12 أداة سهلة الاستخدام ومريحة للكائنات اخفاء.التكنولوجيا المستخدمة يسمح لك بإنشاء دوائر فريدة من نوعها (أقنعة)، التي تتألف من عدد كبير من نقاط المراقبة وبالتالي الحفاظ على ألوان دقيقة وتنظيف حواف الكائنات المختلفة، من الأكبر إلى الأصغر، والتفاصيل الدقيقة مثل الشعر، والدخان، والزجاج ...

    الكمال تغيير حجم برو - هناك جيل جديد من النمطي هندسي متكرر حقيقية، تضيف ميزات جديدة لتحقيق دقة التفاصيل في الصورة الموسع، وتوفر واجهة محسنة يبسط تجربة المستخدم.ويمكن استخدام هذا التطبيق مباشرة في أدوبي فوتوشوب، لايت وأبل الفتحة دون الحاجة إلى تحميل منفصلة.

    FocalPoint وهي مصممة لإنشاء المقالات القصيرة والآثار إضافة إلى تركيز الصورة.وهذا التأثير هو شعبية جدا، لا سيما في الزفاف والتصوير الفوتوغرافي صورة - يبقى التركيز فقط على الهدف الرئيسي، وكل شيء غير واضحة.في FocalPoint هناك العديد من الفرص لخلق تأثيرات مختلفة مثل: يمكنك محاكاة تأثير طمس الحركة، سطع أو تغميق المناطق الصورة التي لا تأتي في التركيز، وهلم جرا.د. يعتمد حفظ إنشاء المساعد بمساعدة من آثار كقوالب للاستخدام المتكرر في المستقبل. أحدث إصدار يدعم برامج لايت وفتحة العدسة.البرنامج المساعد يعتمد حفظ تم إنشاؤها بمساعدة من آثار كقوالب للاستخدام المتكرر في المستقبل.

    اختياري تكامل تطبيق
    • أدوبي فوتوشوب CS5، CS6، CC
    • عناصر أدوبي فوتوشوب 10، 11، 12
    • أدوبي لايت 4، 5
    • أبل ® Aperture® 3

    جناح onOne الكمال صور 8.0.0 بريميوم الطبعة


    منصةإلى: ويندوز 7، ويندوز 8
    اللغة: الإنجليزية
    تفعيل: كجن X-قوة
    حجم: 558 MB

    تحميل جناح onOne الكمال صور 8.0.0 بريميوم الطبعة


    تحميل جناح onOne الكمال صور 8.0.0 بريميوم الطبعة ويندوز 7، 8، 10
    (التكلفة: مجانا)
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. الموقع ينشر وصفا للبرامج للكمبيوتر

Soft-Fanat.net Software for Windows 7, 8, 10

    onOne Perfect Photo Suite 8.0.0 Premium Edition

    Category: Software | Updated: 9/29/2015, 3:39
    Download Now
    onOne Perfect Photo Suite 8.0.0 Premium Edition

    OnOne Perfect Photo Suite - A set of applications from OnOne Software, presented in a single package. It includes standalone programs and plug-ins for Adobe Photoshop.It is designed for professional and advanced photographers and photography enthusiasts, who will provide intuitive tools for applying photographic effects, portraitretouching, creating and editing multi-layer image, replacing unwanted backgrounds, image resizing, color depth, sharpness, adding effects boundaries.Perfect Photo Suite as well as earlier works as a plug-in for Adobe Photoshop, and now as a completely standalone application. The new version allows you to solve basic problems in digital photography, offering photographers to fully realize their creative abilities.

    Additional functionality means that all products Perfect Photo Suite can be used in Adobe Lightroom, and Photoshop CS6 and CS5 are now functions as Smart Filters. Installing the Perfect Photo Suite 7, you'll be even closer to the realization of their creative interests and fantasies.

    Perfect B & W - Offers photographers of all levels, the easiest way to create stunning black-and-white image. Its powerful and intuitive tools offer instant results, as well as full creative control over the process and methods of treatment.

    Perfect Effects - The receiver of the popular PhotoTools - includes a complete library of professional photographic effects with a vast range designed by Jack Davis and Kevin Kubota haveuniversal application. It allows processing in batch mode, regardless of the format and size of images, add watermark, apply multiple effects simultaneously, and many others The treatment can be done in automatic and manual modes can be previewed.

    Perfect Portrait It offers the latest innovations in portrait retouching.Photographers can now focus on the art of creating portraits with less time-consuming because the program automatically finds features in the images and producesretouching, improves skin texture and color, removes defects, stresses the important details such as eyes, lips, teeth, etc ...

    Perfect Layers provide unlimited creative possibilities for photographers and photos in the pool will allow you to create and edit multi-layered files directly into Lightroom or a standalone application.Perfect Layers files are saved in PSD format and can be edited in Photoshop and Photoshop Elements.

    Perfect Mask - The leading software for background replacement separation from the main image. The designer a given set of 12 intuitive and convenient tool for masking objects.The technology used allows you to create unique circuits (masks), consisting of a large number of control points and thus keep colors as accurate and clean the edges of various objects, from largest to smallest, and fine details such as hair, smoke, glass ...

    Perfect Resize Pro - A new generation of Genuine Fractals, adds new features to achieve the fineness of detail in the image is enlarged, and the availability of an improved interface simplifies the user experience.This application can be used directly in Adobe Photoshop, Lightroom and Apple Aperture without the need for a separate download.

    FocalPoint It is designed to create vignettes and adding effects to the image focus.This effect is very popular, particularly in wedding and portrait photography - the focus remains only the main object, and everything blurred.In FocalPoint there are many possibilities for creating different effects such: you can simulate the effect of blurring the motion, brighten or darken image areas that do not come into focus, and so on.d. The plugin supports saving created with the help of effects as templates for repeated use in the future. The latest version supports programs Lightroom and Aperture.The plugin supports saving created with the help of effects as templates for repeated use in the future.

    Optional Application Integration
    • Adobe® Photoshop® CS5, CS6, CC
    • Adobe Photoshop Elements 10, 11, 12
    • Adobe Lightroom® 4, 5
    • Apple® Aperture® 3

    onOne Perfect Photo Suite 8.0.0 Premium Edition


    PlatformTo: Windows 7, Windows 8
    Interface language: English
    Activation: Keygen X-Force
    Size: 558 MB

    Download onOne Perfect Photo Suite 8.0.0 Premium Edition


    Download onOne Perfect Photo Suite 8.0.0 Premium Edition for Windows 7, 8, 10
    (Cost: Free)
Copyright © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. The site publishes descriptions of the programs for the computer