Soft-Fanat.net برامج ويندوز 7، 8، 10

    موزيلا فايرفوكس 24.0 النهائي

    الفئة: البرمجيات | تحديث: 2015/04/10، 04:04
    Download Now
    موزيلا فايرفوكس 24.0 النهائي

    موزيلا فايرفوكس - الجيل الجديد من متصفح مؤسسة موزيلا.وقدم من خلال المحرك، وموزيلا يسمح لك بمشاهدة جميع صفحات ويب في نافذة واحدة mnogovkladochnom، ولكن لديه أيضا العديد من الخيارات الأخرى المفيدة، بما في ذلك القدرة على الربط تعزز كثيرا المكونات الإضافية (وصدر منها عدد كبير جدا).

    المزايا الرئيسية لموزيلا فايرفوكس:
    - الإشارات المرجعية مريحة شريط الأدوات، والذي يسمح بنقرة واحدة لإنشاء إشارة مرجعية أو انتقل إلى موقع المفضل لديك والبحث عن عناوين آخر الأخبار.
    - المتكاملة وحة البحث يمكنك استخدامها للعثور على المعلومات على محركات البحث المختلفة. ويمكن زيادة عدد محركات البحث عن طريق تثبيت المكونات الإضافية اللازمة.
    - علامات التبويب. القدرة على عرض والعمل مع مواقع متعددة في وقت واحد في علامات تبويب منفصلة في إطار مستعرض واحد.
    - التحديثات التلقائية. في معظم الحالات، وحجم التحديث هو ليس أكثر من بضع مئات من كيلو بايت.
    - الخصوصية. بنقرة واحدة من الماوس يمكنك حذف جميع البيانات الشخصية، وتاريخ التصفح، ملفات تعريف الارتباط وبيانات النماذج وكلمات السر ...
    - تأمين تصفح الإنترنت. فايرفوكس يخزن خصوصيتك ويحمي من الفيروسات وبرامج التجسس والنوافذ المنبثقة. ومع تحديد لحظة من المواقع كتل فايرفوكس الوصول إلى مواقع شبكة المحتالين، والمعاملات الخطرة والتزوير.
    - على نطاق وعالية الجودة. القدرة على عرض أي جزء من صفحة ويب في حجم الموسع.
    - تقديم الدعم لRSS. القدرة على خلق العلامات.
    - القابلية للتوسعة. موزيلا فايرفوكس - المتصفح الذي لديه أكبر عدد من الإضافات (المكونات الإضافية). يمكنك تخصيص شريط الأدوات لوضع وحدات إضافية والمواضيع.مع مساعدة من المكونات الإضافية موزيلا فايرفوكس تحويلها من متصفح مدمج صغير إلى أداة جميلة متعددة الأغراض لاستكشاف الشبكة العالمية.

    الملامح الرئيسية للفايرفوكس:
    • واجهة المستخدم المتقدمة لتكوين DNT (لا تتبع)، والذي يسمح مواقع لإعلام المستخدم عن عدم الرغبة في نقل أودعت الظهور في المعلومات الدورة،الوضع استخدامها لتعقب تحركات وتفضيلات المستخدم. هناك ثلاثة خيارات: إعطاء تفاصيل عن المواقع الرغبة تتبع النشاط، مواقع نقل البيانات اتفاق مع النشاط تتبع ولم يحدد عنوان DNT؛
    • القدرة على التعافي بسرعة القفز المصغرة، جهاز التحكم عن بعد من الصفحة الرئيسية. لتطبيقات بطيئة، يعرض فايرفوكس الآن توصيات للحد من الوقت للبدء؛
    • تنفيذ التقرير الخاص بالصحة في فايرفوكس النظام، على تفعيل منها تراكم من مختلف المقاييس المرتبطة أداء وتشغيل المتصفح.إحصاءات دورية إرسالها إلى الملقم لاستخدام موزيلا لغرض التحسين، وحل المشكلات وتحديد الأولويات لإدخال تحسينات.قرار إدراج أو عدم فايرفوكس التقرير الخاص بالصحة يأخذ المستخدم في حال تفعيل، ويتم جمع جميع البيانات مجهول وتؤثر فقط على المعلومات التقنية العامة حول المتصفح.
    ونتيجة لذلك، يصبح المستخدم التقرير متاح مع التصور لأداء هذا المتصفح مقارنة مع تكوينات من المستخدمين الآخرين.ويكشف التقرير غريبة فقط للمشاكل أداء النظام الحالي وتتبع مصدر المشكلة، على سبيل المثال، لتحديد بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يؤثر سلبا على الأداء أو الاستقرار؛
    • لإسقاط مطوري الإضافات دعم API أماكن للعمل مع التاريخ من الصفحات الأولى. API إزالتها في إطار نقل الإشارات وتاريخ التصفح على آلية تحريض العملية؛
    • السلوك تغيير في الملكية CSS "-moz المستخدم، حدد: لا شيء"، والتي تعطى في شكل متوافق مع نظرائهم من بكت، IE وأوبرا.
    • تقديم الرسومات زيادة الأداء (مكتبة libpixman تحديث إلى الإصدار 0.29.2 الذي يضيف دعما للاستخدام تعليمات SSE2، تسارعت توسيع نطاق العملية وأضافت API جديدة لتقديم سريع رموزا)؛
    • من جافا سكريبت محرك Spidermonkey إزالة دعم التوسع E4X (ECMAScript لXML، للعمل مباشرة مع XML من جافا سكريبت)، والتي لطالما انتقدت؛ تحقيقنظام التنميط التعليمات البرمجية عن بعد: يسمح لك لمحة على شبكة الإنترنت تطبيق لجهاز المحمول الخارجي (مع فايرفوكس OS أو فايرفوكس لAnrdoid)، وذلك باستخدام نسخة سطح المكتب من فايرفوكس.
    • محمل التكامل أضف على SDK والمكتبات لتنفيذ API.
    • دعم HTML العنصر الرئيسي، وتهدف إلى تسليط الضوء على المحتوى الرئيسي لمجموعة مشتركة من وحدات داخل خلايا الجسم (على سبيل المثال، وتخصيص النص الرئيسي، دون الألواح الجانبية والملاحة والتذييلات، وأجزاء إضافية أخرى من الصفحة)؛
    • تقديم الدعم لنوع جديد من ورقة الأنماط المحددة من قبل العلامة "على غرار خاصة بتطبيق" ويسمح لك لربط قواعد تسجيل أنماط معينة فقط من الصفحة؛
    • تمكين الدعم متوافق مع WebRTC التكنولوجيا الافتراضية، مما يسمح من خلال API جافا سكريبت خاص لتنفيذ العمل في التطبيقات المستندة إلى مستعرض ويب، وهي مجهزة بالوسائل السمعية والبصريةالاتصالات في الوقت الحقيقي.على وجه الخصوص، وذلك باستخدام متوافق مع WebRTC يمكن أن تخلق متعددة على شبكة الانترنت لتطبيقات لتنظيم الفيديو والصوت المكالمات، دون الحاجة إلى إشراك المكونات الإضافية إضافية.بالإضافة إلى API دعم تطبيقات getUserMedia، مصممة لتوفير الوصول إلى الميكروفون المحلية وشبكة الإنترنت الكاميرا، كما هو الحال في تضمين DataChannels API PeerConnection وللمنظمةتأمين الاتصالات المشفرة P2P بين المتصفحات، ويسمح لتنفيذ المكالمات مباشرة من عميل مستعرض في متصفح آخر، دون تدخل من الخدمات الخارجية.
    • ومن بين التغييرات في النسخة لالروبوت منصة:إدراج الخط العام المفتوح بلا وكاريس، والتي سيتم استخدامها بدلا من الروبوت منصة الخط الأساس؛ دعم الشروع في الحفاظ على المدى الطويل من وسائل الاعلام في لمسةمنطقة ذات الصلة من الشاشة؛ إعادة تصميم واجهة المستخدم استنادا موضوع جديد هولو. التغييرات لتحسين التوافق مع HTML5، والسماح لزيادة عدد من الاختبارات الناجحة مقبول HTML5test.org.

    موزيلا فايرفوكس 24.0 النهائي


    السنة: 2013
    نظام تشغيل: ويندوز 2000 / XP / Vista / 7/8
    لغة: الروسية
    تفعيل: غير مطلوب (مجانية)
    حجم: 21،9 ميجا بايت

    تحميل موزيلا فايرفوكس 23.0 النهائي


    تحميل موزيلا فايرفوكس 24.0 النهائي لنظام التشغيل Windows 7، 8، 10
    (التكلفة: مجانا)
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. الموقع ينشر وصفا للبرامج للكمبيوتر

Soft-Fanat.net Software for Windows 7, 8, 10

    Mozilla Firefox 24.0 Final

    Category: Software | Updated: 4/10/2015, 4:04
    Download Now
    Mozilla Firefox 24.0 Final

    Mozilla Firefox - New-generation browser from Mozilla Foundation.It made it through the engine, and Mozilla allows you to view all Web pages in one window mnogovkladochnom, but also has many other useful options, including the ability to significantly enhance connectivity plug-ins (and released them a great many).

    The main advantages of Mozilla Firefox:
    - Convenient bookmarks toolbar, which allows one-click to create a bookmark or go to your favorite site and find the titles of the latest news.
    - Integrated search panel you can use to find information on various search engines. The number of search engines can be increased by installing the necessary plug-ins.
    - Tabs. Ability to view and work with multiple sites simultaneously in separate tabs in a single browser window.
    - Auto update. In most cases, the size of the update is not more than a few hundred kilobytes.
    - Privacy. One click of the mouse you can delete all personal data, browsing history, cookies, form data, passwords ...
    - Secure Web browsing. Firefox stores your privacy and protects against viruses, spyware and pop-ups. And with instant identification of websites Firefox blocks access to the sites of the network of crooks, dangerous transactions and forgeries.
    - High-grade scale. Ability to view any part of the web page in enlarged size.
    - Support for RSS. The ability to create bookmarks.
    - Extensibility. Mozilla Firefox - the browser that has the largest number of additions (plug-ins). You can customize the toolbar to put additional modules and themes.With the help of plug-ins Mozilla Firefox converted from a small compact browser into a beautiful multi-purpose tool for exploring the World Wide Web.

    The main features of Firefox:
    • Advanced user interface to configure the DNT (Do Not Track), which allows websites to inform the user about the unwillingness to transfer deposited appearing in the session information,situation, using it to track the movements and preferences of the user. There are three options: give details about the unwillingness sites track activity, transfer sites data accord with tracking activity and did not specify the title of DNT;
    • The ability to recover quickly jump thumbnails, remote from the home page; For slow applications, Firefox now displays recommendations to reduce start-up time;
    • Implementation of the regime Firefox Health Report, upon activation of which the accumulation of various metrics associated with the performance and operation of the browser.Periodically statistics sent to the server to use Mozilla for the purpose of optimization, problem solving and allocation of priorities for making improvements.The decision to include or not Firefox Health Report takes the user in the event of activation, all data is collected anonymously and only affect the general technical information about the browser.
    As a result, the user becomes available report with visualization of the performance of this browser compared with the configurations of other users.The report reveals the peculiar only to the current system performance problems and track the source of the problem, for example, to identify addition, adversely affects the performance or stability;
    • For developers dropped support additions Places API to work with the history of the opening pages. API removed in the framework of the transfer of bookmarks and browsing history on the induction mechanism of operation;
    • Changed behavior of the CSS-property "-moz-user-select: none", which is given in the form compatible with counterparts from the WebKit, IE and Opera;
    • Increased performance graphics rendering (libpixman library updated to version 0.29.2 which adds support for the use of instructions SSE2, accelerated scaling operation and added a new API for fast rendering of glyphs);
    • From javascript-engine Spidermonkey removed support expansion E4X (ECMAScript for XML, to work directly with XML from javascript), which have long been deprecated; RealizationSystem remote code profiling: allows you to profile web-application to an external mobile device (with Firefox OS or Firefox for Anrdoid), using the desktop version of Firefox;
    • Integration loader Add-on SDK and libraries to the implementation of API;
    • Support for HTML-element main, intended to highlight the main content of a common set of units within the cell body (for example, the allocation of the main text, without side panels and navigation, footers, and other auxiliary parts of the page);
    • Support for a new type of style sheet defined by the tag "style scoped" and allows you to bind the rules of registration of only certain styles of the page;
    • Enable the default technology support WebRTC, allowing through a special javascript API to implement work in the browser Web-based applications, is equipped with means for audio and videocommunications in real time.In particular, using WebRTC can create multi-web-applications to organize the video and audio calls, without requiring the involvement of additional plug-ins.In addition to the supported API getUserMedia, designed to provide access to the local microphone and web-camera, as in the included API PeerConnection DataChannels and for the organizationsecure encrypted P2P-connections between browsers, allows for the implementation of direct calls from a browser client in another browser, without the intervention of external services;
    • Among the changes in the version for the platform Android:inclusion of the public font Open Sans and Charis, which will be used instead of the base font platform Android; support the initiation of long-term preservation of media at the touch of arelated area of ​​the screen; redesigned user interface based on a new theme Holo; changes to improve compatibility with HTML5, allowing to increase the number of successful tests passable HTML5test.org.

    Mozilla Firefox 24.0 Final


    Graduation Year: 2013
    Operating system: Windows 2000 / XP / Vista / 7/8
    Interface language: Russian
    Activation: Not required (Freeware)
    Size: 21,9 Mb

    Download Mozilla Firefox 23.0 Final


    Download Mozilla Firefox 24.0 Final for Windows 7, 8, 10
    (Cost: Free)
Copyright © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. The site publishes descriptions of the programs for the computer