Soft-Fanat.net برامج ويندوز 7، 8، 10

    توباز فوتوشوب الإضافات حزمة 2013 (إلى x86 / x64) و (2013/06/24)

    الفئة: البرمجيات | تحديث: 6-10-2015, 04:06
    Download Now
    توباز فوتوشوب الإضافات حزمة 2013 (إلى x86 / x64) و (2013/06/24)

    Topaz Photoshop Bundle 2013 هو مجموعة قوية من المكونات الإضافية من الشركة الشهيرة Topaz Labs for Adobe Photoshop CS3 — CS6 و Photoshop Elements 6 وما فوق. المكونات الإضافية تهدف إلى الحصول على صورة مثالية بالنسبة لك, محاكاة الرسم الزيتي والألوان المائية والحد من الضوضاء فصل كائن من الخلفية وتكوين الجمعيات مع غيرها من الصور, تكبير الحدة و التباين و السطوع واللون تطبيق مختلف تأثيرات مذهلة وأكثر من ذلك.

    الميزات:
    • على الفور تحويل الصور الخاصة بك إلى مثيرة الفن • مراقبة عملية فنية مع لانهائي خيارات شكلي • استخدام بسيطة وسريعة وسهلة التعلم المتزلجون • تحقيق أقصى قدر من الإنتاجية من خلال استخدام عدد من المدمج في إعدادات مسبقة • حفظ الإعدادات المسبقة الخاصة بك
    • الاستفادة من معالجات متعددة من أجل معالجة أسرع • استخدام ذكي فوتوشوب فلتر مناسب و التحرير غير مدمرة

    مجموعة تشمل الإضافات التالية:
    • Topaz B&W Effects
    Topaz Labs أصدرت المساعد Topaz B&W Effects الذي يحول لون إلى الصور المذهلة باللونين الأبيض والأسود تكوين! B&W Effects يوفر الميزات الجديدة التي تسمح لك لخلق صور مذهلة أسهل من أي وقت مضى مع مساعدة من 150 زائد pressyou محاكاة الآثار التاريخية الصور التقليدية و منمنمة العمليات الفوتوغرافية. Topaz B&W Effects ليس فقط التقليدية أداة الأبيض و الأسود التحويل B&W Effects العروض من آثار فريدة من نوعها و أدوات محسنة مع خيارات التكوين مرنة لكل ذوق.
    • Topaz Lens Effects
    Topaz Lens Effects تحاكي آثار واقعية العدسات والفلاتر والمؤثرات الخاصة الكاميرا. في المكونات المستخدمة تماما واجهة جديدة. تطبيق بسيط ولكن في نفس الوقت فريدة من نوعها طريقة فعالة لخلق عمق الخرائط. عدسة آثار يجعل من السهل على تسليط الضوء على نقاط الاتصال من الصور و تقليل تشتيت العناصر لخلق جميلة خوخه آثار واتخاذ الكامل و السيطرة الإبداعية على الصور الخاصة بك. يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من الآثار دون معدات إضافية.
    • توباز DeJPEG
    DeJPEG — plugin for Photoshop يزيل JPEG التحف و في نفس الوقت يزيد من حدة الصورة. كل منا يعرف مربعات صغيرة و طمس ضغط JPEG. بالطبع هذا أمر لا يطاق و مزعج جدا ولكن كنا قادرين على أن تعتاد على ذلك. Topaz Labs أخيرا حل هذه المشكلة عن طريق الإفراج عن JPEG مكبر للصوت. هذا هو البرنامج المساعد فوتوشوب التي يمكن إزالة المربعات و تحسين وضوح الصورة. فمن السهل جدا للاستخدام, هو مقبول للجميع, لأن البرنامج المساعد يستخدم خوارزميات متقدمة دائما التوصل إلى نتيجة مثلى.
    • توباز ضبط HDR
    توباز ضبط HDR — ينظم برنامجي التوسع تنتج التلاعب مع الصور فوتوشوب. بسهولة وفعالية السيطرة الكاملة على معالجة الصورة و اللون و التفاصيل لإنشاء تأثيرات مذهلة الآلي التعرض تصحيح. توباز يستخدم خوارزميات متقدمة لتحقيق آثار فريدة من نوعها في ثوان.
    • Topaz Clean
    Topaz Clean — يستخدم فريدة من نوعها الهيكلية فلتر لتحسين صورة, الذي يزيل الضوضاء و في نفس الوقت يزيد من الحدة.
    توباز تصفية نظيفة مصممة لإزالة الضوضاء مع RGB-صور. على عكس الأساليب الحديثة الضجيج الذي يقوم أساسا على المويجات طريقة, طريقة فريدة فلتر توباز Clean يسمح لك لتحقيق نتائج ممتازة دون معايرة الدائرة إلى إنشاء "ملف تعريف الضوضاء" أو حفر مع عدد كبير من المعلمات. بالإضافة إلى أنه يخلق حواف حادة و يقلل من لون طمس معالم.
    • توباز التفاصيل
    توباز التفاصيل — ظهور هالة مضيئة — واحدة من المشاكل الرئيسية التي تتطلب مرحلة ما بعد المعالجة بعد إنشاء صور HDR. Topaz Labs وضعت المضمنة في العديد من برامج تحرير الصور ، بما في ذلك أدوبي فوتوشوب, المكونات في توباز التفاصيل التي تساعد على اتخاذ قرار سريع لهذه المشكلة. توباز التفاصيل مثاليا أيضا إلى زيادة أو نقصان حدة الصور و تحويل الصور إلى الرمادي مع السيطرة الكاملة اللوني.
    • توباز دينويسي
    توباز دينويسي — متقدم الحد من الضوضاء المكونات في لأدوبي فوتوشوب. ويستخدم جديدة وقوية طريقة تصفية الضوضاء. هذه هي التكنولوجيا الجديدة التي تم إنشاؤها على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية أكثر تفصيلا صورة مع الحد من الضوضاء. ببساطة و بشكل فعال يقلل من الضوضاء في الصور دون التقليل من جودة أجزاء.
    • توباز ReMask
    توباز ReMask — المساعد إنشاؤها لمساعدة المصورين والمصممين الهواة هل الرسومات و تم تصميم قناع والتحلل من الصور أو ببساطة فصل كائن من الخلفية الصور و التكامل السلس مع صورة أخرى. ReMask يخلصك من مملة و طويلة العمل على فصل أدق التفاصيل مثل الشعر, ضباب, الصوف. يدمج بسهولة مع برنامج الفوتوشوب و توسيع وظائف اخفاء العملية خوارزميات متقدمة تراكب الأقنعة التي تسمح لك بدقة عزل الكائن المطلوب من خلفية عامة تناسب بشكل صحيح في صورة أخرى.
    • Topaz Simplify
    توباز التبسيط المكونات المكونات في فوتوشوب إنشاء الصور باستخدام نوع من التأثير الفني — يحاكي الرسم في النفط و المائية, يفتح إمكانيات جديدة للتعاون في أي مصور. بضعة دقائق إضافية من تجهيز و سوف تحصل على مزيج مثالي من التصوير و الفن.

    Topaz Photoshop Plugins Bundle 2013 يتضمن دعم كل المكونات في:
    • B&W Effects 2
    • عدسة آثار
    • ضبط 5
    • دينويسي 5
    • تبسيط 4
    • التفاصيل 3
    • تنظيف 3
    • ReMask 3
    • InFocus
    • DeJPEG 4
    • الوضوح
    • photoFXlab
    • نجم آثار

    هذه هي متطلبات النظام توباز البرمجيات.
    • 2 GB RAM كحد أدنى - يفضل أكثر
    • أدوبي فوتوشوب CS4-CS6 (32-بت و 64-bit), برنامج Adobe Photoshop Elements 6-11.
    • لايت 2-4 عبر توباز الانصهار Express
    • إيرفنفيو
    • PaintShop Pro
    • صورة التأثير
    • Serif Photo Plus

    توباز فوتوشوب الإضافات حزمة 2013 (إلى x86 / x64) و (2013/06/24)


    صدر: 2013
    الإصدار: 24.06.2013
    منصة: Windows XP, Windows Vista, or Windows 7 (32 بت و 64 بت), ويندوز 8
    اللغة: الإنجليزية
    تفعيل: هناك
    حجم: 718.19 MB

    تحميل Topaz Photoshop Plugins Bundle 2013 (x86/x64) (24.06.2013)


    تحميل Topaz Photoshop Plugins Bundle 2013 (x86/x64) (24.06.2013) لنظام التشغيل Windows 7 و 8 و 10
    (التكلفة: مجانا)
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. الموقع ينشر وصفا للبرامج للكمبيوتر

Soft-Fanat.net Software for Windows 7, 8, 10

    Topaz Photoshop Plugins Bundle 2013 (x86 / x64) (24.06.2013)

    Category: Software | Updated: 10/6/2015, 04:06
    Download Now
    Topaz Photoshop Plugins Bundle 2013 (x86 / x64) (24.06.2013)

    Topaz Photoshop Bundle 2013 - A collection of powerful plug-ins from a known company Topaz Labs for Adobe Photoshop CS3 - CS6, as well as Photoshop Elements 6 and above.Plug-ins are designed to get the perfect image for you, imitation oil painting and watercolor, noise reduction, separation of the object from the background, and integration with other image, increasesharpness, contrast, brightness, color, as well as the use of different stunning effects and more.

    Features:
    • Instantly convert your photos into an exciting art • Control of the artistic process with an infinitely configurable options • Use simple, fast and easy-to-learnsliders • Maximizing productivity through the use of a number of built-in presets • Save your settings in your own presets
    • Take advantage of multiple processors for faster processing • Use Photoshop smart filter for convenient and non-destructive editing

    The kit includes the following plugins:
    • Topaz B & W Effects
    Topaz Labs has released a plugin Topaz B & W Effects, which converts your color images into stunning black-and-white composition!B & W Effects provides new features that will allow you to create stunning images easier than ever with the help of more than 150 historic pressetov emulateimages of traditional and stylized photographic processes. Topaz B & W Effects is not just a tool for traditional black-and-white conversion, B & W Effects offers unique effects, and improved tools with flexible configuration options to suit every taste.
    • Topaz Lens Effects
    Topaz Lens Effects simulates the effects of realism lenses, filters and special effects cameras. The plugin used a completely new interface.Applying a simple but at the same time unique and effective way to create depth maps.The effect of the lens makes it easy to highlight your focal point photo and minimize distractions, create beautiful bokeh effects and to take full and creative control over your image. You can create a variety of effects with no additional hardware.
    • Topaz DeJPEG
    DeJPEG - Plugin for Photoshop removes JPEG artifacts and enhances image clarity simultaneously. Each of us know little squares and blurring compression JPEG.Of course, this is unbearable and very, very frustrating, but we were able to get used to it. Topaz Labs finally solved this problem by releasing JPEG amplifier.This plug-in for Photoshop, with which you can remove the squares and improve image clarity. They are very easy to use, it is acceptable to everyone, because the plugin uses advanced algorithms, always reaching the optimal result.
    • Topaz Adjust HDR
    Topaz Adjust HDR - regulates the expansion of software and makes manipulation of images to Photoshop.Easily and effectively take full control over image exposure, color, and detail for stunning creative effects and automated exposure correction. Topaz uses advanced algorithms to achieve unique effects in seconds.
    • Topaz Clean
    Topaz Clean - uses a unique structural image enhancement filter that removes noise and simultaneously increases the sharpness of the edges.
    Topaz Clean filter is designed to remove noise from the RGB-image.Unlike most modern methods of noise suppression, which are mainly based on the wavelet method, a unique method of filter Topaz Clean allows you to achieve excellent results withoutcalibration chamber to create a "noise profile" or dig with a large number of parameters. In addition, it creates sharp edges and reduces color blurring of contours.
    • Topaz Detail
    Topaz Detail - emergence of the luminous halo - one of the main problems requiring post-processing after the creation of HDR images.Topaz Labs has developed embedded in many image editors, including Adobe Photoshop, plug-in Topaz Detail which will help resolve this problem.Topaz Detail is also ideally suited to increase or decrease sharpness, as well as to convert images to grayscale, with full control of tonal range.
    • Topaz DeNoise
    Topaz DeNoise - is an advanced noise reduction plug-in for Adobe Photoshop. It uses a new and powerful method of filtering noise.These are new technologies that have been created over the past few years, most detailed image while reducing noise. Simply and effectively reduces noise in images without reducing the quality of parts.
    • Topaz ReMask
    Topaz ReMask - plug-in created to help photographers, designers, amateurs do graphics and is designed to mask and decomposition of photos or simply separation of the object from the background inphotographs, and smooth integration with other image. ReMask save you from the tedious and long work on the separation of the smallest details such as hair, fog, fur.Easily integrates with Photoshop and expands the functionality of the masking process has advanced masking algorithms that accurately isolate the desired object from the general background and properly fit it into another image.
    • Topaz Simplify
    Topaz Simplify - plug plug-in Photoshop to create pictures using the type of artistic effects - imitating painting in oils and watercolors, opens up new possibilities for any photographer. A few extra minutes of processing and you will get a fine blend of photography and art.

    Topaz Photoshop Plugins Bundle 2013 includes support for every plug-in:
    • B & W Effects 2
    • Lens Effects
    • Adjust 5
    • DeNoise 5
    • Simplify 4
    • Detail 3
    • Clean 3
    • ReMask 3
    • InFocus
    • DeJPEG 4
    • Clarity
    • photoFXlab
    • Star Effects

    These are the system requirements for Topaz Software.
    • 2 GB RAM minimum - preferably more
    • Adobe Photoshop CS4-CS6 (32-bit and 64-bit), Adobe Photoshop Elements 6-11.
    • Lightroom 2-4 via Topaz Fusion Express
    • Irfanview
    • PaintShop Pro
    • Photo Impact
    • Serif Photo Plus

    Topaz Photoshop Plugins Bundle 2013 (x86 / x64) (24.06.2013)


    Released: 2013
    Version: 06/24/2013
    Platform: Windows XP, Windows Vista, or Windows 7 (32-bit and 64-bit), Windows 8
    Interface language: English
    Activation: there is
    Size: 718.19 MB

    Download Topaz Photoshop Plugins Bundle 2013 (x86 / x64) (24.06.2013)


    Download Topaz Photoshop Plugins Bundle 2013 (x86 / x64) (24.06.2013) for Windows 7, 8, 10
    (Cost: Free)
Copyright © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. The site publishes descriptions of the programs for the computer