Soft-Fanat.net برامج ويندوز 7، 8، 10

    أوبرا 15.0.1147.130 النهائي

    الفئة: البرمجيات | تحديث: 2015/06/10، 05:32
    Download Now
    أوبرا 15.0.1147.130 النهائي

    دار الأوبرا - هناك جيل جديد من متصفح الإنترنت أوبرا من قبل المنتج النرويجي، التي أنشئت على أساس المشروع الكروم 28. والجدة وليس فقط تغيير محرك المعزوفة إلى الطرفة، لديها تغيرات كبيرة في واجهة.

    في الأوبرا 15، كان هناك تحسن لوحة صريحة، والذي يسمح للمستخدمين بإضافة ليس فقط الصفحات المفضلة، ولكن أيضا مجلدات بأكملها مع علامات التبويب الداخلية.وبالتالي، يمكن تحويلها إلى شريط أدوات الوصول السريع إلى دليل.يمكن للمستخدمين البحث عن طريق إضافة صفحات، وهو ما يكفي لاستخدام أداة البحث المدمج في وتبدأ بكتابة اسم الصفحة المطلوبة، تصفية وسوف تنتج نتائج بالفعل في أول مجموعة من الرسائل.

    أيضا في أوبرا 15 اختفى شريط الإشارات المرجعية، والذي جاء ليحل محل "البنك أصبع" مع نفس الوظيفة. وهناك سمة هذه الوظيفة خلق الصور المصغرة، والذي يسرع عملية البحث بين العديد من الصفحات في انتظار القراءة.

    وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، المدمج في متصفح التخلص من عميل البريد أوبرا البريد، والتي من الآن فصاعدا سوف تكون موزعة على النحو عميل منفصل.

    الجديد "المبادئ التوجيهية" يسمح لك الجلوس بشكل مريح أمام الشاشة ويغرق في دفق مستمر من المقالات من بلدك أو أي منطقة أخرى، ليست منتشرة بين مصادر مختلفة.ببساطة اختر الفئة المطلوبة: الأخبار والمواد الغذائية والتكنولوجيا أو أي مجال آخر. متصفح أوبرا يفترض البحث من المصادر الدولية والمحلية من المحتوى على شبكة الإنترنت مناسب، مما يجعل من الاسهل للعمل.

    مبدأ الميزة الجديدة "الخنزير" في متصفح أوبرا على النحو التالي.النقر فوق الرمز في شريط العنوان من القلب، وجميع صفحات المنتجات أو استعراضات من الفنادق والمعالم السياحية، ومعلومات عن الرحلات الجوية في التخطيط للسفر المضي قدماالدراسة. يمكنك عرض محتويات "حصالة" على شكل رسم تخطيطي مع حجم قابل للتعديل، أو إجراء بحث رئيسية.

    الآن يمكنك العثور على المعلومات اللازمة من سلسلة عنوان بحث واحد. للذهاب إلى صفحة المفضلة لديك، مجرد بداية كتابتها في شريط العنوان أو اكتب في الكلمة، وتحديد أي من خدمات البحث المقدمة.

    الحلول البصرية الحديثة مريحة للمتصفح أوبرا تم تصميمها من الألف إلى الياء ويرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع معالمه وظيفية. الرموز رشيقة جديدة، شريط التبويب تعطي شعورا سهولة الإدارة.

    متصفح أوبرا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية حصل ليس فقط نظرة جديدة. شهدت المكون التكنولوجي أيضا مراجعة رئيسية.جلبت آلية الكروم لعمله وفقا لأحدث المتطلبات التنظيمية وزيادة الإنتاجية. وضع ضغط، المعروف سابقا باسم أوبرا توربو، ويدعم الآن SPDY البروتوكول وتحميل أسرع للصفحات الويب، وحتى لو كان الاتصال محدودة للغاية.

    وقال كريستيان Kolondra (كريستيان Kolondra)، النائب الأول لرئيس الأوبرا البرامج - "تغيير كامل للمتصفح الويب مفهوم في سوق تنافسية للغاية اليوم - هو خطوة كبيرةأنظمة سطح المكتب. - لدينا متصفح جديدة بشكل إيجابي على تصميم ويجعل من السهل التعامل مع كميات هائلة من المعلومات التي تواجه المستخدمين في الإنترنت اليوم. حاول في تصويت جديد، ونوعية شبكة الإنترنت. "

    من هذه النقطة في أسماء من متصفح أوبرا الجديد لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والأجهزة النقالة سينعكس رقم الإصدار للمحرك.تلقت متصفح أوبرا الذي صدر مؤخرا لالروبوت الرقم المتسلسل "14"، وأحدث نسخة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية - عدد "15"، لأنها مبنية على مزيد من الآلات الحديثة.

    أوبرا 15.0.1147.130 النهائي


    تاريخ: 2013
    منصة: ويندوز جميع
    السطح البينيالإنجليزية / متعدد اللغات / الروسية
    تفعيل:: برنامج مجاني
    حجم: 29.68 ميجا بايت

    تحميل أوبرا 15.0.1147.130 النهائي


    تحميل أوبرا 15.0.1147.130 النهائي لنظام التشغيل Windows 7، 8، 10
    (التكلفة: مجانا)
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. الموقع ينشر وصفا للبرامج للكمبيوتر

Soft-Fanat.net Software for Windows 7, 8, 10

    Opera 15.0.1147.130 Final

    Category: Software | Updated: 6/10/2015, 5:32
    Download Now
    Opera 15.0.1147.130 Final

    Opera - A new generation of Internet browser Opera by the Norwegian producer, established on the basis of the project Chromium 28. The novelty is not only changed the Presto engine to Blink, it has a great change in the interface.

    In Opera 15, there was an improved express panel, which allows users to add not only the favorite pages, but also entire folders with internal tabs.Thus, the Quick Access Toolbar can be converted into a directory.Users can search by adding pages, it is enough to use the built-in search tool and start typing the name of the desired page, filter the results will be produced already at the first set of letters.

    Also in Opera 15 disappeared bookmarks bar, which came to replace the "piggy bank" with the same functionality. A feature of this function was the creation of thumbnails, which speeds up the search among the many pending pages to read.

    In addition, the built-in browser rid of the mail client Opera Mail, which from now on will be distributed as a separate client.

    The new "Guidelines" allows you to sit comfortably in front of screen and plunge into a continuous stream of articles from your country or any other region, are not scattered among different sources.Simply select the desired category: news, food, technology or any other sphere. The Opera browser assumes search of international and local sources of appropriate web content, making it easier to work.

    The principle new feature "Piggy" in the Opera browser as follows.You click the icon in the address bar of a heart, and all the pages of products or reviews of hotels, attractions, and information on flights in the travel planning going furtherstudy. You can view the contents of the "piggy bank" in the form of sketches with adjustable size, or perform a keyword search.

    Now you can find the necessary information from a single address-search string. To go to a favorite page, just start typing it in the address bar or type in a keyword, and select any of the provided search services.

    Comfortable modern visual solutions for the Opera browser designed from the ground up and is closely linked with its functional features. New graceful icons, tab bar give a feeling of ease of management.

    The Opera browser for desktop computers not only got a new look; its technological component has also undergone a major revision.Mechanism Chromium brought to his work according to the latest regulatory requirements and increase productivity. Compression mode, formerly known as Opera Turbo, now supports SPDY protocol and faster loading of web pages, even if the connection is seriously limited.

    "Complete change of the concept Web browser in today's highly competitive market - is a big step - said Christian Kolondra (Krystian Kolondra), first vice-president of Opera Softwaredesktop systems. - Our new browser favorably on the design and makes it easy to handle vast amounts of information faced by users in today's Internet. Try it in a new vote, and the quality of the web. "

    From this point on in the names of the new Opera browser for desktop computers and mobile devices will reflect the version number of the engine.The recently released Opera browser for Android has received the sequential number "14", and the latest version for desktop computers - the number "15", since it is based on more modern machinery.

    Opera 15.0.1147.130 Final


    Date of: 2013
    Platform: Windows All
    InterfaceEnglish / Multilanguage / Russian
    Activation: Freeware
    Size: 29.68 Mb

    Download Opera 15.0.1147.130 Final


    Download Opera 15.0.1147.130 Final for Windows 7, 8, 10
    (Cost: Free)
Copyright © 2015 - soft-fanat.net. The site publishes descriptions of the programs for the computer